Name: Dawn Jones
Business: Holborn Assets Ltd
Email: dawn.djwealthmanagement@gmail.com
Telephone: 01472 359736
Business type: Financial Planning Services
More Details
Dawn Jones image
Name: Alexis Powell Howard
Business: Fortis Therapy & Training
Email: enquiries@fortistherapy.co.uk
Telephone: 07909 443280
Business type: Therapy and Training
More Details
Fortislogo
Name: Jo Chafer
Business: Joanna Leigh Couture
Email: enquiries@joannaleighcouture.co.uk
Telephone: 07527 744764
Business type: Bridal Gown and Special Occasion Design
More Details
Joanna Leigh image
Name: Vicky Langton
Business: Travel Counsellor
Email: vicky.langton@travelcounsellors.com
Telephone: 01507 462 581
Business type: Travel Agent
More Details
vicky
Name: Jane Cusse
Business: Finance for Enterprise
Email: jcusse@finance-for-enterprise.co.uk
Telephone: 07804 519259
Business type: Business Finance
More Details
Jane Cusse
Name: Rebecca Playford
Business: Grimsby Fish Dock Enterprises
Email: becky@grimsbyfishmarket.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1472 350023
Business type: Fish Trade
More Details
Grimsby Fish Market
Name: Jayne Stevenson
Business: Courtyard Beauty Salon
Email: jayne@courtyardbeautysalon.com
Telephone: 01472 594692
Business type: Beauty Therapy
More Details
JayneBusWOYwith LinzSarahMark
Name: Emma Lingard
Business: Emma Lingard PR
Email: elingard@virginmedia.com
Telephone: 0778 886 5191
Business type: Press and Public Relations
More Details
Emma Lingard
Name: Caroline Scoles
Business: Caroline Scoles Accounting
Email: caroline@carolinescoles.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 322874
Business type: Accountancy and Book Keeping
More Details
caroline scoles image
Name: Sharon Robey
Business: Systematic Print
Email: sharon.robey@systematicprint.com
Telephone: 01472 851091
Business type: Publishing & Print Services
More Details
WWW NEW LOGO (640x222) (640x222)
Name: Anne Winslow
Business: Quest Therapies
Email: anne@quest-therapies.com
Telephone: 07757 26 30 26
Business type: Holistic Health and Healing
More Details
Anne Winslow photo
Name: Lindsay Henson
Business: Lindsay Henson Ltd
Email: lindsay@lhtax.co.uk
Telephone: 07584 706664
Business type: Tax Specialist
More Details
lindsay photo
Name: Mel Sharpe
Business: The Ashbourne & The Brackenborough Hotel
Email: reception@ashbournehotel.co.uk or reception@brackenborough.co.uk
Telephone: 01469 541010 or 01507 609169
Business type: Hotel Services Leisure/Corporate
More Details
Mel Sharpe image
Name: Kate Roberts
Business: A Good Yarn
Email: kate@agoodyarn.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 508707
Business type: Retail Hobbies/Arts and Crafts
More Details
A Good Yarn logo
Name: Samantha Storey
Business: Crofton Myers Training
Email: matthewstorey@croftonmyerstraining.com
Telephone:
Business type: Training & Coaching
More Details
CroftonMyers_logosmall
Name: Julia Thompson
Business: Eastcoast Pictures
Email: julia.thompson@eastcoastpictures.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 593923
Business type: Business Media Services
More Details
Julia T
Name: Anne Tate
Business: Hull & Humber Chamber of Commerce
Email: a.tate@hull-humber-chamber.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 342981
Business type: Business Support Services
More Details
Anne tate
Name: Kathy Fillingham
Business: My Energi
Email: kathy.fillingham@outlook.com kathy@myernegi.uk
Telephone: 07731581852
Business type: Business Support Services
More Details
Kathy Fillingham
Name: Rebecca Beaton
Business: Rebecca Beaton Accountancy Services
Email: rebecca.beaton@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone: 07525202528
Business type: Accountancy and Book Keeping
More Details
RebeccaBeaton
Name: Stella Felmmings and Janice Kirkwood
Business: Redman Nichols Butler
Email: stella.flemmings@redmannicholsbutler.co.uk
Telephone: 01724 230060
Business type: Insolvency Practioners
More Details
redman
Name: Fiona Kemp CeMAP
Business: Halifax
Email: FionaKemp@halifax.co.uk
Telephone: 07824625509
Business type: Banking
More Details
Halifax logo
Name: Amy Telford
Business: Worm Child Jewellery
Email: jewellery@wormchild.com
Telephone: 07927 603640
Business type: Retail Hobbies/Arts and Crafts
More Details
Amy Telford
Name: Debbie Hollingworth
Business: Goltho Gardens
Email: bookings@golthogardens.com
Telephone: 01673 857768
Business type: Garden Nursery and Teashop
More Details
Goltho image
Name: Lindsay Cowie
Business: Lindsay Cowie Freelance Writing & Blogging
Email: hello@lindsaycowie.co.uk
Telephone: 07791 944 467
Business type: Freelance Writing & Blogging
More Details
Lindsay Cowie
Name: Jayne Anne O'Flynn
Business: Driver Hire Grimsby and Scunthorpe
Email: grimsby@driverhire.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 357171
Business type: Driver Recruitment and Training Agency
More Details
Jayne O'Flynn image
Name: Heather Dutton
Business: Stllingborough Grange Hotel
Email: heather@stallingboroughgrange.co.uk
Telephone: 01469 561302
Business type: Hotel Services Leisure/Corporate
More Details
Heather Profile Pic
Name: Tracy Taylor
Business: Abbey Taylor Ltd
Email: niki.kirk@abbeytaylor.co.uk
Telephone: 01142 922402
Business type: Insolvency Practioners
More Details
abbey taylor
Name: Natalie Clarke
Business: Just Wills & Legal Services
Email: nclarke@jwals.co.uk
Telephone: 0773 273 2819
Business type: Legal Services, Wills and Powers of Attorney
More Details
just wills
Name: Gail Spavin
Business: Gail Spavin Wealth Management
Email: gail.spavin@sjpp.co.uk
Telephone: 01724 277 900
Business type: Wealth Management
More Details
Gail Spavin
Name: Tara Foulkes
Business: Alloquor Ltd
Email: tarafoulkes@alloquor.co.uk
Telephone: 07859 907963
Business type: Clinical Hypnotherapy
More Details
Alloquor logo
Name: Ellen Robinson
Business: Local Estate Planner
Email: ellen.robinson@lawcomm.co.uk
Telephone: 07885 556 571
Business type: Legal Services, Wills and Powers of Attorney
More Details
lawcomm-logo-bordered PNG format
Name: Elly Dolan
Business: Natural Choice
Email: director@naturalchoicegroup.co.uk
Telephone: 07807 454789
Business type: Training Solutions for education and business
More Details
natural choice
Name: Rachael Clark
Business: Hobo Soy Candles
Email: hello@hobosoycandles.co.uk
Telephone: 07426 813 123
Business type: Retail Hobbies/Arts and Crafts
More Details
hobo-soy-candes
Name: Karen Croft
Business: KC Coffee
Email:
Telephone:
Business type: Restaurants and Cafes
More Details
WWW NEW LOGO (640x222) (640x222)
Name: Lesley Charlesworth-Browne
Business: St Andrews Hospice
Email: lesley.charlesworth-browne@nhs.net
Telephone: 01472 571240
Business type: Heath
More Details
StAndrewsHospice
Name: Paul Smith
Business: Getextra Ltd
Email: paul@getextra.co.uk
Telephone: 07947550550
Business type: Business Support Services
More Details
google-logo-1200x630
Name: Liz Drury
Business: Liz Drury Voiceovers
Email: liz@drury.org.uk
Telephone: 07539 755531
Business type: Business Media Services
More Details
Liz Drury image
Name: The Retreat Beauty Salon
Business: The Retreat Beauty Salon
Email: theretreatbeauty@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 267593
Business type: Beauty Therapy
More Details
The Retreat team
Name: Simone Scaman
Business: Scaman's Eggs
Email: simonescaman@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01507 363692
Business type: Food & Drink
More Details
Scamans logo
Name: Pamela Hewstone
Business: i-hypnosis
Email: pamelahewstone@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 824254
Business type: Clinical Hypnotherapy
More Details
PAM_WEBSITE
Name: Liz Parry
Business: Abbys Group
Email: liz@abbysonline.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 362944
Business type: Restaurants and Cafes
More Details
liz Parry
Name: Joanne Wright
Business: When You Wish
Email: joanne@whenyouwish.org.uk
Telephone:
Business type: Registered Charity
More Details
Joanne Wright
Name: Isabel Wallis
Business: Hats & Tiaras
Email: info@hatsandtiaras.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 601031
Business type: Hat Shop
More Details
Isabel Wallis
Name: Christine Tomlinson
Business: Aventurine Life Coaching
Email: christine.tomlinson@outlook.com
Telephone: 07968 308902
Business type: Life Coaching
More Details
Christine Tomlinson
Name: Mary-Ann Summerfield
Business: Wilkin Chapman LLP
Email: rachel.emmett@wilkinchapman.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 253906
Business type: Solicitor
More Details
Picture by www.davemoss.co.uk
Wilkin Chapman Portraits Cleethorpes
Mary Ann Summerfield
Name: Tricia Pywell
Business: Alpine Business Management
Email: tricia@alpinebusinessmanagement.co.uk
Telephone: 07810 003894
Business type: Business Support Services
More Details
Tricia Pywell
Name: Belinda Roughton
Business: Invoice Finance Solutions
Email: belinda@invoicefinancesolutions.co.uk
Telephone: 07773 812646
Business type: Business Finance
More Details
Belinda Roghton image
Name: Lesley Burton
Business: House of Colour
Email: lesley.burton@houseofcolour.co.uk
Telephone: 07938 913036
Business type: Stylist
More Details
lesley burton
Name: Jacqui Johnson
Business: Bridge McFarland
Email: jlj@bmcf.co.uk
Telephone: 01472 311711
Business type: Solicitor
More Details
bridge mcfarland
Name: Emma Swinburn
Business: Franklin Sixth Form College
Email: emma.swinburn@franklin.ac.uk
Telephone: 01472 875000
Business type: Education
More Details
franlkin
Name: Fiona McVeigh
Business: FLM Services
Email: fiona@flmservices.com
Telephone: 08451 308 213
Business type: Virtual Business Support
More Details
FLM logo
Name: Sarah Brattan
Business: Investment Hub NEL
Email: sarah@yourbusinessbuddy.co.uk
Telephone: 07946600711
Business type: Business Finance
More Details
SARAH PHOTO 11.2013
Name:
Business:
Email:
Telephone:
Business type:
More Details
Name: Laura Petch
Business: HSBC Bank
Email: laura.petch@hsbc.com
Telephone: 03455 831250
Business type: Banking
More Details
HSBC Logo